Portfolio

Workshop Report “ALTERFOR”

August 5, 2018
/ / /
Comments Closed

“ALTERFOR” (AT),
Documentaries, (work in progress), HD 2k, 1 x ca. 20 min. & 7 x ca. 4 – 10 min.

A long-term observation of the European research project ALTERFOR (Alternative Models for Future Forest Management), funded by the EU research program Horizon 2020. The documentaries convey the methods and objectives of this interdisciplinary research project through observations, surveys and presentations. They document the research practice and show the peculiarities of this project, which is supported by 20 organizations from nine countries. The client of the documentation is the Fraunhofer IMW.

Read more about ALTERFOR: www.alterfor-project.eu

Concept: FRAUNHOFER IMW
Author & Director: HENNING ARNECKE
Cinematography & Editing: EDUARD STÜRMER

Producer: HENNING ARNECKE & EDUARD STÜRMER
Production Company: DOKU|SKOPÍA

ALTERFOR has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 676754.

ALTERFOR has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 676754.

Read More

Werkstattbericht »72. Frühjahrstagung des INMM Darmstadt«

July 6, 2018
/ / /
Comments Closed

»72th Spring Conference of the INMM Darmstadt«,
Documentaries, (work in progress), HD-Video, 12 x approx. 5 – 15 min.

Within contemporary music, the tendency to understand composing in a specific way as research or cognitive practice has gained in importance in recent years and has been differentiated in many ways: new strategies of sound or design, unusual representations of instruments, bodies or technical means or new possibilities of artistic interaction. Out of this self-conception new basic attitudes and conceptions of composing emerge, but also very different questions and approaches – which unmistakably point to the diversity of today’s contemporary music and should be made tangible in the lectures, workshops and concerts of the spring conference and questioned. As always at the INMM Spring Conference, well-known composers and personalities from a wide range of other disciplines will also be brought into conversation with each other on this topic. (Original text by INMM, translated by doku|skopía)

Read more: www.neue-musik.org

Cinematography, Director & Editor: EDUARD STÜRMER
Additional Cinematography & Sound Recordist: HENNING ARNECKE
Video titles based on graphics by 2xGoldstein

Producer: HENNING ARNECKE & EDUARD STÜRMER
Production Company: DOKU|SKOPÍA

Go to Videos (password protected)

 

Read More

Workshop Report »Campus Neue Musik«

January 6, 2017
/ / /
Comments Closed

»Campus Neue Musik«,
Documentaries, (work in progress), HD-Video, 6 x approx. 90 min. und 6 x approx. 10 min.

As part of the “Campus Neue Musik” project, the demands, objectives and strategies of cooperative student composition projects are explored. For this purpose, in the years 2018-2020, two student composition projects will be held annually each year in the period from January to April, in which a professional and experienced artistic person working together with a school class and its teacher will work together with about six 90-minute working phases to invent a piece of music and to perform this. The projects are comprehensively documented in the form of interviews with the participants, diary entries and videography (doku|skopiá) of one workshop session and the performance and empirically accompanied according to the principle of reconstructive social research, whereby external evaluators should have their say as well as the pupils and students as well as the project supervisors. (Original text by INMM, translated by doku|skopía)

Read more: www.neue-musik.org

Cinematography & Post-production: EDUARD STÜRMER
Production Company: DOKU|SKOPÍA

Go to Videos 2018 (password protected)

Go to Videos 2019 (password protected)

Read More
  • Clients | Friends | Collaborations
  • Jülich Research Centre
  • Fraunhofer Center for international Management and Knowledge Economy IMW
  • .
  • Dokumentationszentrum Oberer Kuhberg Ulm, e.V. KZ-Gedenkstätte
  • Alternative models and robust decision-making for future forest management
  • .
  • Stiftung Erinnerung Ulm
  • .
  • Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Copyright © 2019 doku|skopía. Designed by Klasik Themes.
Henning Arnecke & Eduard Stürmer doku|skopía GbR, Weißestraße 42, D-04299 Leipzig

Portfolio

Werkstattbericht »ALTERFOR«

August 5, 2018
/ / /
Comments Closed

»ALTERFOR« (AT),
Dokumentationen, (in Produktion), HD 2k, 1 x ca. 20 Min. und 7 x ca. 4 – 10 Min.

Filmische Langzeitbeobachtung des europäischen Forschungsprojektes ALTERFOR (Alternative models for future forest management), gefördert im Rahmen des EU-Forschungsprogramms Horizon 2020. Die Filme vermitteln über Beobachtungen, Befragungen und Präsentationen, die Methoden und Ziele dieses interdisziplinären Forschungsvorhabens. Sie dokumentieren die forschende Praxis und zeigen die Besonderheiten dieses Projektes, das von 20 Organisationen aus neun Ländern getragen wird. Auftraggeber der Dokumentationen ist das Fraunhofer IMW.

Mehr Informationen zu ALTERFOR: www.alterfor-project.eu

Konzeption: FRAUNHOFER IMW
Buch & Regie: HENNING ARNECKE
Kamera & Montage: EDUARD STÜRMER

Produzenten: HENNING ARNECKE & EDUARD STÜRMER
Produktionsfirma: DOKU|SKOPÍA

ALTERFOR has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 676754.

ALTERFOR has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 676754.

Read More

Werkstattbericht »72. Frühjahrstagung des INMM Darmstadt«

Juli 6, 2018
/ / /
Comments Closed

»72. Frühjahrstagung des INMM Darmstadt«,
Dokumentationen, HD-Video, 12 x ca. 3 – 15 Min.

Innerhalb der Gegenwartsmusik hat die Tendenz, Komponieren in spezifischer Weise als Forschung bzw. Erkenntnispraxis zu begreifen, in den letzten Jahren deutlich an Gewicht gewonnen und wurde auf vielfältige Weise ausdifferenziert. Es kann dabei etwa darum gehen, neue Strategien der Klang- oder Formgestaltung, ungewöhnliche Darstellungen von Instrumenten, Körpern oder technischen Mitteln oder aber neue Möglichkeiten des künstlerischen Zusammenwirkens zu erproben. Aus diesem Selbstverständnis heraus ergeben sich neue Grundhaltungen und Auffassungen des Komponierens, aber auch höchst unterschiedliche Fragestellungen und Ansätze –die unverkennbar auf die Vielfalt der heutigen Gegenwartsmusik deuten und in den Vorträgen, Workshops und Konzerten der Frühjahrstagung erlebbar gemacht sowie befragt werden sollen. Wie immer bei den INMM-Frühjahrstagungen werden auch bei diesem Thema namhafte Komponistinnen und Komponisten sowie Persönlichkeiten aus verschiedensten anderen Fachbereichen miteinander ins Gespräch gebracht. (Text: INMM)

Weitere Informationen: www.neue-musik.org

Kamera, Montage & Regie: EDUARD STÜRMER
2. Kamera & Ton: HENNING ARNECKE
Titelsignet beruhend auf Tagungsgrafik von 2xGoldstein

Produzenten: HENNING ARNECKE & EDUARD STÜRMER
Produktionsfirma: DOKU|SKOPÍA

Zu den Videos (Passwortgeschützt)

 

Read More

Werkstattbericht »Campus Neue Musik«

Januar 6, 2017
/ / /
Comments Closed

»Campus Neue Musik«,
Dokumentationen, (in Produktion), HD-Video, 6 x ca. 90 Min. und 6 x ca. 10 Min.

Im Rahmen des Projekts „Campus Neue Musik“ werden Ansprüche, Zielsetzungen und Strategien kooperativer Schülerkompositionsprojekte erforscht. Zu diesem Zweck sollen in den Jahren 2018-2020 jeweils im Zeitraum von Januar bis April jährlich zwei Schülerkompositionsprojekte durchgeführt werden, in denen eine professionelle und erfahrene Künstlerpersönlichkeit im Umfang von ca. sechs 90-minütigen Arbeitsphasen mit einer Schulklasse und deren Lehrkraft zusammenarbeitet, um gemeinsam ein Musikstück zu erfinden und dieses aufzuführen. Die Projekte werden in Form von Interviews mit den Beteiligten, Tagebucheinträgen und Videografien (doku|skopiá) von jeweils einer Arbeitssitzung und der Aufführung umfassend dokumentiert und nach dem Prinzip der rekonstruktiven Sozialforschung empirisch begleitet, wobei sowohl externe EvaluatorInnen zu Wort kommen sollen als auch die Schülerinnen und Schüler sowie die ProjektbetreuerInnen selbst.

Mehr Informationen: www.neue-musik.org

Kamera & Postproduktion: EDUARD STÜRMER
2. Kamera & Ton: HENNING ARNECKE
Produktionsfirma: DOKU|SKOPÍA

Zu den Videos 2018 (Passwortgeschützt)

Zu den Videos 2019 (Passwortgeschützt)

Read More
  • Kunden | Freunde | Kooperationen
  • Forschungszentrum Jülich
  • Fraunhofer-Zentrum für Internationales Management und Wissensökonomie IMW
  • .
  • Dokumentationszentrum Oberer Kuhberg Ulm, e.V. KZ-Gedenkstätte
  • Alternative models and robust decision-making for future forest management
  • .
  • Stiftung Erinnerung Ulm
  • .
  • Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Copyright © 2019 doku|skopía. Designed by Klasik Themes.
Henning Arnecke & Eduard Stürmer doku|skopía GbR, Weißestraße 42, D-04299 Leipzig